Carl Kisner – CEO/President – 20+ years of industry experience.
Carl@ignitefoodservice.com

Paul Shipman – VP of Sales
Cell phone: 720-618-0237
Paul@ignitefoodservice.com

robinRobin Oury – Business Development – 35 years of industry experience.
Cell phone: 425-503-6716
robin@ignitefoodservice.com
Washington & Idaho

Wade Harris – Executive Chef – Over 25 years of industry experience.
Cell phone: 206-450-2417
wade@ignitefoodservice.com

ryanRyan Chamberlin – Sales Representative – 9 years of industry experience.
Cell Phone: 360-305-2418
ryan@ignitefoodservice.com
Washington
Healthcare & K-12

keithKeith Hicks – Sales Representative – 28 years of industry experience.
Phone: 541-848-7607
keith@ignitefoodservice.com
Eastern Washington, Idaho and Montana

juneJune Vellat – Office Manager & Customer Service Support– over 30 years of industry experience.
Phone: 425-827-7279
june@ignitefoodservice.com

maryMary Cowles – Customer Service Support– 12 years of industry experience.
Phone: 425-827-7279
mary@ignitefoodservice.com

Carmen Chamberlin – Marketing Specialist – 11 years of experience.
Phone: 425-827-7279
carmen@ignitefoodservice.com

Bill Rummerfield – Sales Representative – Over 28 years of industry experience.
Phone: 503-351-4048
bill@ignitefoodservice.com
Healthcare & K-12

Don Riedthaler – Territory Manager
Phone: 360-310-9118
Don@ignitefoodservice.com